Accounting
Florian Czinsky
1500 Hwy 2, Suite #203
Courtice ON
L1E 2T5
Tel.: 905-436-6663
www.yourbottomline.ca
Carpet Cleaning
Canadian Carpet Cleaning
Paul Wareham
sales@canadiancarpetcleaning.com
Tel.: 905-619-2153
www.canadiancarpetcleaning.com

Computers, Internet & Tech Support
DSD Computers
Dav Dehal
info@dsdcomputers.com
Tel.: 416-817-6776
www.dsdcomputers.com

Electricians
CMD Electric
Sebastian Agosta
info@cmdelectric.ca
Tel.: 905-995-0476
www.cmdelectric.ca


Afton Electrical Services Ltd.
Alan Stevenson
aftonelect@rogers.com
Tel.: 416-271-6169
Financial & Insurance Services
Investors Group
Kevin Gillespie
kevin.gillespie@investorsgroup.com
Tel.: 289-928-2294
www.investorsgroup.com/en/kevin.gillespie/home
 
The Co-Operators
Penny Zerf
penny_zerf@cooperators.ca
Tel.: 905-438-82000
www.cooperators.ca

Health and Wellness
Dr. Shruti Sharma, Chiropractor
Dr. Shruti Sharma
drsharma@healthmedica.ca
Tel.: 905-623-8388
www.healthmedica.ca

Live in Motion
Jason and Lisa
info@liveinmotion.ca
Tel.: 905-439-9401
www.liveinmotion.ca             

Heating and Air
Button's Heating and Air Conditioning
Joe Button
joe@buttonsheating.com
Tel.: 416-287-7863
www.buttonsheating.com

CFM Heating & Air Conditioning Systems
Shawn McNeil
sales@cfmheatingandairconditioning.com
Tel.: 289-278-2020
www.CFMHeatingandairconditioning.com

Home Improvements and Renovations
Albern Home Improvements
Jeff Neveu
jeffN@abern.to
Tel.: 416-291-1106
www.albern.to

True-Care Restoration Inc.
Roni Zinner
roni@true-care.ca
Tel.: 905-492-3510
www.true-care.ca

Home Inspectors
Durham Home Inspection
Darren Arseneau
info@DurhamHomeInspection
Tel.: 905-925-5892
www.DurhamHomeInspection.ca

Housemaster
Tim McCloy
tmccloy@housemaster.com
Tel.: 905-427-4246
www.HouseMaster.com

House Cleaners
Canadian Janitorial Services
Paul Wareham
sales@canadiancarpetcleaning.com
Tel.: 905-619-2153
www.canadianjanitorialservices.com

Empress Cleaning Services
Karen Marth
karen@empresscleaningservices.com
Tel.: 905-623-0808
www.empresscleaningservices.com

Landscaping
Eagle Strike Contracting
Josh Gardiner
josh@eaglestrikecontracting.com
Tel.: 905-442-0586

www.EagleStrikeContracting.com
Lawyers
Gerald Brunt 
info@geraldbrunt.com
Tel.: 905-668-3375

www.geraldbrunt.com/

Brian McMurter
brian@mcmurter.com
Tel.: 905-666-9200
www.mcmurter.com

 
Tim Vanular
vanular@vanulaw.com
Tel.: 905-427-4886
www.vanulaw.com

William E. Foden
foden@on.aibn.com
Tel.: 905-428-8200
www.fodenanddoucette.com

Mortgage Lenders
Dominion Lending
Brad Lockey
mortgages@bradlockey.ca

Tel.: 416-518-7476
www.bradlockey.ca
 
Oriana Financial
Dan Prentice
dprentice@orianafinancial.com
Tel.: 905-432-4435
www.danprentice.com 
 
Royal Bank
Robert Kavanagh
robert.kavanagh@rbc.com
Tel.: 905-728-0737

mortgage.rbc.com/robert.kavanagh
 
Scotiabank
Lakshmi Lewis
lakshmi.lewis@scotiabank.com
Tel.: (289) 200-6091
hfa.scotiabank.com/llewis

TD Canada Trust
Shaun Hayes
shaun.hayes@td.com
Tel.: 905-925-4821
mms.tdcanadatrust.com/shaun.hayes

Moving Companies
Alliance Moving
John Arthurworthy
Tel:  905-421-0421

Hills Moving

Brandon Hill
Brandon882001@gmail.com
Tel.: 647-460-3650
www.hillsmoving.net
 

Painters
 
Pools
Pioneer Family Pools
Brian Durand
pioneerpools@hotmail.com
Tel.: 416-291-8403
www.pioneerfamilypools.ca/locations/markham

Tuscani Pools
Carlo Vessio
cvessio@sympatico.ca
Tel.: 416-726-7576           

Plumbers
WC Drury Plumbing and Heating
Chris Drury
wcdrury@yahoo.ca

Tel.: 905-424-1668
www.wcdrury.ca